Monday, October 10, 2011

Cargo Cult - Occhi Mix

58m17s, 320kbps MP3

1. Monarchy I Won’t Let Go (Myd & Sam Tiba Remix)
2. Carte Blanche With You (feat. Alexis Taylor)
3. Fail Forever When Saints Go Machine
4. Nautiluss X Lord Skywave Ultraviolet
5. Audiofly 6 Degrees (feat. Fiora, Tale of Us Remix)
6. Jamie Woon Night Air (Solomun Edit)
7. Beardyman Where Does Your Mind Go? (Tom Middleton Liquatech Remix)
8. Bingo Players Cry (Just A Little Bit)
9. Lovebirds Want You In My Soul (feat. Stee Downes)
10. Saaed Younan Call You (Loko Remix)
11. Junior Boys FM (Tensnake Remix)


Sunday, October 09, 2011

Cargo Cult - OCT82011 MIX

Cargo Cult Oct82011 Mix
1h19m59s, 320kbps, 183mb

  1. Peter & The Magician Twist
  2. Nightlife Unlimited Just Be Yourself
  3. Kris Menace Walkin' On The Moon feat Emil
  4. Grum Can't Shake This Feeling (Grum Club Mix)
  5. Data MC vs Nhan & Taan Too Young To Die (Moullinex Remix)
  6. The Glimmers Whomp That Sucker (Munk Remix)
  7. Onra Keep On Loving Me
  8. Louis La Roche Gimme Gimme
  9. Tortured Soul You Found A Way (Art of Tones Classic Vocal Mix)
  10. Villa Nah Running On (Kebacid Remix)
  11. James Yuill Crying For Hollywood (Shir Khan Remix)
  12. Joyce Muniz Spooky Dusty
  13. Nicolas Jaar Stay In Love
  14. Cecile & Venice Rimmel
  15. SHINDU Happy House
  16. S.A.S. Lover In Me
  17. Scenic Another Sky (The Magician Remix)
  18. Cluster & Eno Ho Renomo


Thursday, October 06, 2011

Cargo Cult - Dropped From The Sky Mix

1.Gigamesh When You're Dancing (RAC Remix)
2.Foster The People Pumped Up Kicks (Gigamesh Remix)
3.Goldenbug Futuregirl
4.Lullabies In The Dark Iridium (Superpitcher Remix)
5.Black Devil Disco Club To Ardent feat Nancy Sinatra (Horse Meat Disco Remix)

Every Thursday at Nouveau Palais (281 Bernard Ouest)